關於我們

MaDurga.png
瑪尼提亞·杜爾幹南達

Ma Nithya Durgananda 是 Your Presence Heals ( www.yourpresenceheals.com ) 和 Space of Purity and Awareness (SPA) 的創始人。她教授瑜伽、放鬆和意識近 2 年。 2012年,她成為那些希望在生活中有所突破的真誠尋求者的精神教練。她還是一名經過認證的輔導員和受任命的 Nithya 精神治療師。她以 Devi Durga 的形式連接到宇宙母親的能量,Devi Durga 分享了源於薩達西瓦起源的瑜伽和治療科學。她為人類帶來了關於疾病的正確背景,以及如何使治愈發生並引導他們恢復健康。同時,她也為人們帶來了優雅退出的概念。她喚醒了神聖的女性意識,以實現身體、情感和精神上的自我修復,激勵人們成為自己生活的主宰。她是一個十幾歲兒子的母親,目前居住在新加坡。

 
Paramashantini_edited.png
瑪阿南達帕拉瑪珊蒂尼

馬阿南達帕瑪珊蒂尼 是純淨與意識空間 (SPA) 的創始人,過去 15 年一直教授音樂。她是一位經驗豐富的歌手和吉他手。她是一位受戒的 Nithya 精神治療師,也是 Nithyananda 大學兒童課程的受戒教師。她還是成人和兒童的認證瑜伽老師。  她以 Devi Laksmi 的形式連接到宇宙母親的能量,Devi Laksmi 通過 Nada Brahma 科學治療的音樂和聲音表達了對豐富的認識。她引導人們將自己的意志體現為現實並體驗成就感。 同時, 她還將完成的概念帶給人們,通過喚醒眾生的治愈能力來擺脫身心疾病的痛苦。

 
Glenda%20C_edited.jpg
瑪阿南達香卡麗

馬阿南達香卡里 是純淨與意識空間 (SPA) 的創始人,曾擔任學校教師和學習中心所有者 15 年。她是香港合資格教師,主修視覺藝術和中國語文。她是一位受戒的 Nithya 精神治療師,也是 Nithyananda 大學兒童課程的受戒教師。她還是成人和兒童的認證瑜伽老師。 她以 Devi Saraswati 的形式連接到宇宙母親的能量,Devi Saraswati 表達了梵天賜予的光之科學在藝術創作中的智慧。她引導人們通過各種創造性的表達方式與真實的自我聯繫,從而體驗與自我、他人和宇宙的合一。

About Us

MA NITHYA DURGANANDA

Ma Nithya Durgananda is the Founder of Your Presence Heals (www.yourpresenceheals.com) and Space of Purity and Awareness (SPA). She has taught Yoga, relaxation and awareness for almost 2 decades. In 2012, she became a spiritual coach for sincere seekers who want to have a breakthrough in their lives. She is also a certified counsellor and an ordained Nithya Spiritual Healer. She connects to the energy of Cosmic Mother in the form of Devi Durga who shares the Science of Yoga and healing rooted from the origins of Sadashiva. She brings the right context to humanity about diseases and how to make healing happens and lead them to restoration of health. At the same time, she also brings the concept of graceful exit to people. She awakens the divine feminine consciousness for self-healing physically, emotionally and mentally, inspiring people to be Lord of their own life. She is a mother of a teenage son and currently she resides in Singapore.

 
MA ANANDA PARAMASHANTINI

Ma Ananda Parmashantini is the Founder of Space of Purity and Awareness (SPA), has taught music for the last 15 years. She is a experienced singers and guitarist. She is an ordained Nithya Spiritual Healer and also an ordained teacher of Kid’s programs from Nithyananda University. She is also a certified yoga teacher for both adults and kids.  She connects to the energy of Cosmic Mother in the form of Devi Laksmi who expresses the awareness of abundance through music and SOUNDs healing by the Science of Nada Brahma. She guides people to manifest their will into reality and experience fulfillment.  At the same time,  she also bring the concept of COMPLETION to people to get rid of the suffering from physical and emotional illnesses by awakening the healing powers of beings.

 
MA ANANDA SHANKARI

Ma Ananda Shankari is the Founder of Space of Purity and Awareness (SPA), had been a school teacher and a learning center owner for 15 years. She is a qualified teacher in Hong Kong, major in Visual Arts and Chinese Language. She is an ordained Nithya Spiritual Healer and also an ordained teacher of Kid’s programs from Nithyananda University. She is also a certified yoga teacher for both adults and kids.  She connects to the energy of Cosmic Mother in the form of Devi Saraswati who expresses the wisdom in Art creation by the Science of LIGHT gifted by Brahman. She guides people to connect with their true self by all kinds of creative expressions so as to experience Oneness with Self, others and the Cosmos.

 
Need Help? 需要協助嗎?
arrow&v

© 2017 Space of Purity and Awareness, SPA.

Contacted Email

spawarehk@gmail.com

Social Platform

  • Facebook Clean