我們的 公司

無論我們身在何處,我們都生活在可聽見和不可聽見的聲音中,這就是“頻率”。無論是聲音還是頻率,我們都能感覺到,因為都是振動。

音頻——從想法到發生的煉金術過程
在我們的系統中發生頻率。

一開始,頻率清晰,有自己的順序。然而,它會受到外部環境或環境的影響,即學習或工作的壓力、人際關係的緊張、在我們的情況下產生的情緒。 自然美妙的頻率會被打斷,變成混亂的噪音,讓人煩躁、不耐煩和不安。

音頻療癒(SOUNDs Healing)是將受影響的頻率重新調回其原頻率的有效方法之一。 自然狀態。它把我們帶回到平靜和幸福的狀態,我們可以享受生活。

吠陀概念中的聲音

聲音是從寂靜中產生的。  

所有的聲音,包括深沉的寂靜,都源自來自更高維度的聲音。 它超出了人類的邏輯,因此地球上沒有任何語言可以描述聲音。聲音不能被頭腦讀取,只能被意識理解。

在梵文中,“Nada”是聲音的意思

harmony-1229880_1920.jpg

或調。這是一個神秘的概念 納達梵天,這是對 寂靜之聲——振動,不是由耳朵或聽覺捕捉到的,而是由其他感官捕捉到的,包括第三隻眼(器官內)。

 

體驗是了解 Nada Brahma 是什麼的最簡單方法,因為這個神聖的真理可以超越人類的邏輯和語言表達。

聲音影響我們的日常生活

聲音無處不在。那些使人感到惱火的,我們稱之為“噪音”。 帶有一定靜默空間的音調,我們稱之為“節奏”。節奏隨著音高的變化,我們稱之為“旋律”。 旋律在一定的安排下,我們稱之為“音樂”。我們可以唱的音樂,我們稱之為“歌曲”。我們所說的有意義的東西,我們稱之為“語言”。 

1/3

我們周圍的聲音是營造特定氛圍、改變我們的思想並影響我們的情緒的要素之一。 因此,“正確”的聲音,意味著聲音激活我們的大腦以整合我們的身心並在我們的存在中創造意識,讓我們回到沉默的深沉聲音。

聲音和 7 個脈輪之間的關係

人體有七個主要的能量中心,在梵文中稱為脈輪。負面情緒會阻礙這些脈輪中的能量流動。 聲音是消除障礙和重新調整情緒系統的最佳方法之一。

你在生活中經歷的情緒波動不斷累積,因為脈輪中的能量阻塞 創造身體、精神和

aura-1063278_1920.jpg

情緒障礙和疾病,如癌症、抑鬱症和焦慮症。 聲音治療可以通過將一個人的能量中心的頻率調整回其自然狀態來幫助治愈所有這些疾病。 這種治愈方法 安全無副作用。

體驗是了解 Nada Brahma 是什麼的最簡單方法,因為這個神聖的真理可以超越人類的邏輯和語言表達。

音頻療癒課程

聲音療愈使整個人回到深沉的寂靜中 你係統中持有的情緒或想法會向你顯露。 根據 Nada Brahma 的說法,你的身心、存在或靈魂、這個身體中的整個系統將被寂靜之聲調整。 它有助於以自然的方式從根本上調整和治愈您的身體和情緒問題。

OUR FIRM

Wherever we are, we are living with SOUNDs which are audible and also those which are inaudible , that is “frequency”. Either sound or frequency, we can sense it, because all are vibrations.

SOUND – THE ALCHEMY PROCESS FROM IDEA TO HAPPENING
FREQUENCY HAPPENS IN OUR SYSTEM.

At the beginning, frequency is clear and has its own sequence. However, it is affected by external environment or circumstances i.e. the stress from study or work, tension in relationships, emotions created in our situations.  The natural beautiful frequency will be interrupted and become chaotic noise which makes people irritated, impatient and uneasy.

SOUNDs Healing is one of the effective ways to re-tune the affected frequency back to its  natural state. It brings us back to the peaceful and blissful state which we can enjoy life.

SOUNDS IN VEDIC CONCEPT

Sound is created from silence. 

All sounds, including deep silence are originated from SOUNDs which is coming from higher dimension.  It is beyond human logic so no language on this Planet Earth can describe about SOUNDs. SOUNDs cannot be read by mind but only can be understood by consciousness.

In Sanskrit, “Nada” means sound

or tune. It is one mystical concept of Nada Brahma, which is the esoteric understanding of the sound of silence – vibration, which is not caught by the ears or sense of hearing, but by other senses, including the third eye (an intra-organ).

 

Experience is the easiest way to understand what Nada Brahma is because this sacred truth can be told beyond human logic and verbalization.

SOUNDS INFLUENCE US IN DAILY LIFE

Sounds are everywhere. Those make people feeling annoyed, we call “noise”.  Tone with a certain space of silence, we call it as “rhythm”. Rhythm along with the change of pitches, we call it as “melody”.  The melody in a certain arrangement, we call it “music”. Music we can sing, we call it “song”. What we utter with meaning we call it “language”.  

1/3

Sound living around us is one of the elements to create the certain atmosphere, shifting our thoughts and also affecting our emotions.  Therefore, “right” sounds, means the sound activates our brain to integrate our body- mind and to create awareness in our being, brings us going back to the deep sound of silence.

THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN SOUNDS AND 7 CHAKRAS

The human body has seven major energy centers called chakras in Sanskrit. Negative emotions block the flow of energy in these chakras.  SOUNDs is one of the best ways to remove the blockages and re-tune the emotional system.

Continuously the emotional swings you go through in life accumulate as energy blockages in the charkas which  creates physical, mental and

emotional disturbances and illnesses such as Cancer, Depression and Anxiety disorder.  SOUNDs Healing can help to cure all these illnesses by tuning the frequency of one’s energy centers back to its natural state.  This method of healing  is safe without any side effect.

Experience is the easiest way to understand what Nada Brahma is because this sacred truth can be told beyond human logic and verbalization.

SOUNDs Healing Sessions

SOUNDs Healing brings the whole being back to deep silence where  your emotions or ideas that are holding in your system are revealed to you.  Your body-mind, the being or soul, the entire system in this body will be tuned by the SOUNDs of Silence according to Nada Brahma.  It helps to tune and heal your physical and emotional issues at the root in a natural way.

Need Help? 需要協助嗎?
arrow&v

© 2017 Space of Purity and Awareness, SPA.

Contacted Email

spawarehk@gmail.com

Social Platform

  • Facebook Clean