感言

 

親子在家瑜伽 (PKHY)

PKHYogaLogo.jpg

Ma Durga 與我們分享了她成為瑜伽老師的歷程以及 PKHY 項目的誕生過程。她的故事感動了我,我可以在她給我們的所有培訓中看到她的生命能量。在今天的會議結束時,我問她如何將LIFE融入PKHY,她回答說我們需要擁有一個豐富他人、不斷分享和擴展的空間。這也是一種充實自己的方式。當我們給予的時候,更多的會被噴灑,貨幣是流通的,而不是死在銀行里。體驗瑜伽更深層次和更高層次的方法是與他人分享它的科學。聽到杜爾加媽媽的回答後,下一個問題出現在我的內心——我該如何注入我的生命?很快,答案就出現在我的內心——當我開始做的時候,我就會知道怎麼做,這在現在的想像中是沒有用的。

— 水晶,香港

 

Mothers Love Kids
瑜伽導師培訓 (MLKYTT)

Logo V4.png

在培訓中,我們介紹了基於水的模式。是喚醒我們的身體智能,讓身體由內而外移動。訓練讓我體驗了呼吸的強大。我隨著呼吸移動我的身體,並與它融為一體。它使動作變得柔和流暢。


屈服也與呼吸有關。呼氣將重量送至大地,等待反彈力伸展身體。當我在 Surya Namaskar 做後彎姿勢時,我感覺更舒服和放鬆。結合我在本模塊中學到的知識,我在做 Surya Namaskar 時獲得了不同且更深入的經驗。現在我更加意識到我的身體緊張,知道如何伸展和釋放它。我還學會瞭如何與我的器官合作,使我的身體更深地移動和扭曲。我將我的瑜伽體驗提升到了一個新的水平,現在我開始知道如何傾聽自己的身體。
 

在整個訓練過程中,我發現有時我的核心力量不足以支撐我的身體。這個姿勢,Chaturanga Dandasana 需要手臂的力量。有時我的手臂在身體下降之前無法支撐我的身體。我又練習了幾次,我發現了屈服的重要性。屈服可以為核心和手臂提供能量以完成序列。還有烏鴉姿勢,我可以比以前更長時間地保持姿勢。這10天裡,發生了很多突破。
 

訓練後,我的舞蹈和我的身體動作變得不同。我的身體會有不同的表情和不同的動作。我越來越喜歡跳舞,喜歡無意識地跳舞,讓我的身體跳舞。我會探索更多的舞蹈動作,訓練我的身體,讓我能夠隨心所欲地表達。最近有幸找到一個想在身體柔韌性和舞蹈上有所突破的學生。看看我能不能和她一起做教學實習,一起探索身體和舞蹈。

— 水晶,香港

模塊 #1 之後

 

音頻療癒
與瑜伽睡眠

YogaNidra%20copy1_edited.jpg

如果你不知道完全放鬆或靜止是什麼感覺或如何獲得 對於那種狀態,我建議您參加 Siew Yong 的 Yoga Nidra 研討會“有意識的放鬆和轉化的藝術”。她能夠通過瑜伽、調息(呼吸技巧)和引導式冥想讓我處於如此放鬆的狀態,讓我感到如此美妙的平靜、平靜和幸福,我只能在自己的非常好的冥想課程中感受到,這是罕見的.在一個研討會上,我什至有前世的幻覺。一旦你體驗到那種幸福和寧靜,你就會意識到你在生活中擁有的東西是多麼的少,你真的需要做點什麼來改變你的生活方式!

— Lee Kim Kee,新加坡

 
印度古典舞蹈

瑜伽工作坊:
體驗您的神性

我從來沒有想過一個人可以是神聖的。知道這很有趣。在我們開始任何運動之前,我們被問到我們對內在空間的感受。我不由得感到身體中央有一朵花盛開,一隻鳥在安靜地鳴叫。我內心的整個空間平靜而豐富。在會議結束時,我們被要求繪製自己的曼荼羅,再次表達我們的感受。我感到能量在黑暗中從我身體的中心散發出來,而在我下面有更多的能量在燃燒。看來我已經解鎖了我的能量中心!

— Jane Lee,香港

 

打破你的設定

afterglow-backlit-beautiful-crescent-moo

自從我決定參加 SPA 的 21 天“打破你的設計”輔導計劃後,Ma Durga、Chook 和 Camus 一直非常友善和耐心地幫助我打破舊的無意識模式和習慣。 我在日常生活中經歷了很多突破,並觀察了計劃期間和之後的變化。這整個教練計劃是設計的 包含 3 個組成部分:瑜伽、聲音療愈和光。通過 YOGA,你每天早上的例行公事幫助我找到了我的激情和快樂。它幫助我建立了一個強大的身體系統。 Chook 的 SOUNDS 治療給我留下了深刻的印象,因為它是專門為我量身定制的,非常強大,我經歷了深度治療。每次當我聽她的 SOUNDS 療愈時,我都能感覺到我的脈輪周圍的療愈能量得到淨化和療愈。最驚人的結果是在她的會議後我的聲音再次打開。加繆為我開發的LIGHT練習非常有趣,雖然看起來很簡單,但很微妙。在這個過程之後,我感到更有力量、更有創造力和活力!如果您真的想在個人轉變方面取得突破並再次學習如何飛行,我強烈推薦 Break Your Design 計劃! 

— 岳英,中國

TESTIMONIALS

 

Parents Kids Home YOGA (PKHY)

Ma Durga shared with us her journey in becoming a yoga teacher and how the PKHY project was born. Her story moved me and I could see her LIFE energy in all the trainings she gave us. At the end of today’s session, I asked her how to put LIFE into PKHY, she answered that we need to hold a space of enriching others, constantly sharing and expanding. It is also a way to enrich ourselves. When we gave, more will be showered, currency is current, not dead in the bank. The way to experience the deeper and higher level of Yoga is to share its science with others.After hearing Ma Durga’s answer, the next question came inside me - how can I infuse my LIFE to it? Quickly, the answer came inside me - when I start do it, then I will know how, that is no use in imagining now.

— Crystal, Hong Kong

 

Mothers LOVE Kids

Yoga Teacher Training (MLKYTT)

In the training, we covered about the water-based patterns. It is to awaken our body intelligence to move the body from within to without. The training let me experience the powerfulness of breathing. I moved my body along with the breath, and integrate with it. It makes the movements become gentle and smooth.


Yielding is also related to breathing. Breathing out to send the weight to the mother earth and wait for rebound force to extend the body. I felt more comfortable and relaxed when I was doing the backbend poses in Surya Namaskar. Combing what I learnt in this module, I got different and deeper experience in doing Surya Namaskar. Now I am more aware of my body tension and know how to stretch and release it. I also learned how to cooperate with my organs to move and twist my body deeper. I raised my yoga experience into next level and now I start knowing how to listen my own body.
 

In the whole training, I found out that sometimes my core is not strong enough to hold my body. The pose, Chaturanga Dandasana required strength in the arms. Sometimes my arms were unable to hold my body before the sequencing the body to come down. I practiced a few times more and I found the importance of yielding. Yielding can give the energy both to the core and arms to finish the sequence. And also the crow pose, I am able to hold the pose longer than before. Many breakthroughs happened during these 10 days.
 

After training, my dance and my body movement become different. My body will have different expressions and different movements. I enjoy dancing more and more and enjoy to dance without mind and let my body dance. I will explore more dance movements and train my body to let me able to express as I want. I am lucky to find a student recently who wants to have a breakthrough in body flexibility and dance. Let’s see if I can do the teaching practicum with her and explore body and dance together.

— Crystal, Hong Kong

After Module #1

 

SOUNDs Healing

with Yoga Nidra

If you don’t know what it is like to be completely relaxed or still or how to get to that state, I would recommend that you attend Siew Yong’s Yoga Nidra workshop ‘Art of Conscious Relaxation and Transformation’. She was able, with yoga, pranayama (breathing techniques) and guided meditation to put me in such a relaxed state that I felt such fantastic calm and peace and bliss which I could only feel in a very good meditation session on my own which is rare. In one workshop, I even had visions of a past life. Once your experience that kind of bliss and stillness, you will realise how little of that you have in your life and that you truly need to do something to change the way you live your live!

— Lee Kim Kee, Singapore

 

YOGA WORKSHOP:

EXPERIENCE YOUR DIVINITY

I never thought of a human being could be divine. It was just intriguing to know. Before we started any movement, we were asked how we feel at our inner space. I spontaneously felt a flower blossomed at the centre of my body and a bird was chirping in tranquility. The whole space inside me was peaceful and abundant.At the end of the session, we were asked to draw our own mandala, expressing how we felt again. I felt energy was radiating from the centre of my body in darkness and there was more energy fuelling beneath me. It seemed that I have unlocked my energy centre!

—Jane Lee, Hong Kong

 

BREAK YOUR DESIGN

(BYD)

Since I decided to participate 21-Day “Break Your Design” coaching program by SPA, Ma Durga, Chook and Camus had been very kind and patient in helping me to break my old unconscious patterns and habits.  I experienced a lot of breakthroughs in my daily life and I observed the changes during and after the program. This whole coaching program was designed  with 3 components: Yoga, Sounds healing and Light. Through YOGA, the daily morning you routine helped me to find my passion and joy. It helped to build up a strong body system in me. SOUNDS healing by Chook was really impressive to me because it was specially tailored for me which was very powerful and I experienced deep healing. Every time when I listened to her SOUNDS healing, I could feel the healing energy around my chakras getting cleansed and healed. The most amazing result was the opening of my voice again after her session. The LIGHT exercise which Camus developed for me was very fun, though the exercise looked simple but very subtle. I feel more empowered, creative and alive again after this process! I highly recommend the Break Your Design program if you really want a breakthrough in personal transformation and to learn how to fly again! 

— Yue Ying, China

Need Help? 需要協助嗎?
arrow&v

© 2017 Space of Purity and Awareness, SPA.

Contacted Email

spawarehk@gmail.com

Social Platform

  • Facebook Clean