PKHY 的起源

「親子在家瑜伽」在家學習計劃是來自在世活化身尼希亞南達上師的啟發,目的是重現人類開明的文明。  

SPA 創始人從上師獲得兩個啟發:

1) 黃金童年

每對父母都應該給自己的孩子一個黃金童年——充滿力量,沒有一刻都感到乏力。黃金童年的一個重要性,在於孩子在年幼時,已能成熟地為自己及其他生命負起責任,即天真無邪的孩子擁有一個成熟的靈魂,過著快樂的童年——這對孩子來說是最好的生活。

在家學習計劃

“黃金童年是在孩子的身體裡的靈魂是成熟的。當一個成熟的靈魂存在於一個孩子的身體裡時,那是一個金色的童年。他或她將像孩子一樣天真無邪,比任何一個成年人都開明!”

來自在世活化身 HDH Sri Nithyananda Paramashivam

2)媽媽是孩子的第一個上師(Guru)

 

在吠陀傳統中,女性是每一代人的幸福源泉——無論是照顧孩子,還是對別人發慈悲;夫妻之間的幸福感,或侍候長輩——尊竹重女性的地方,那個地方就會出現神聖,否則任何崇高的言行都是徒勞無功的。女人誕下孩子,照亮了家庭,帶來財富和幸福感。因此,女性是繁榮的代名詞。

“女性在人類意識中可以發揮更好的作用;她們是下一代活生生的榜樣,也是強烈的、陰柔創造的生命能量的例子。當女性被迫像男性一樣工作時,生命中活出最高可能性中的模式和生活方式都蕩然無存!”  

來自在世活化身 HDH Sri Nithyananda Paramashivam

因此,母親是孩子的第一個上師,我們希望通過這個在家學習計劃,重振這個創造開明文明的重要基石。 

什麼是 PKHY 在家學習計劃?

「親子在家瑜伽」在家學習計劃(簡稱「PKHY」)是為您的孩子創造一個神聖的遊樂場。兒童與空間的關係與語言表達或文字無關。因此,您以瑜伽的空間來為他們創造一個美麗的空間,體驗瑜伽的能力很重要。​

本計劃旨在提供一系列以瑜伽、創意、故事、音樂、藝術為基礎的課程,啟發兒童自我發現,引導他們探索自己的身體、真我和生命。孩子生活得愈積極,愈多肯定的經歷——源自開明的意識(孩子的空間)——他們將有更多的機會達到更高的可能性,並體驗與生命源頭的合一。

每個孩子廣闊的內心空間都是一個充滿豐富、才華、創造力和敏感性的地方。
每個孩子都值得被接納、理解、愛和引導。

「PKHY」在家學習計劃鼓勵兒童具備以下素質:-

  • 探索和表達自己公開和自由的好奇心

  • 以意識及內在空間來認識自己的身體與意識

  • 做決定及預視後果的洞察力

  • 意志力和行動力的持久性

  • 專一的覺知和專注

  • 理解自我、他人和自然的相互聯繫

  • 接納自己和他人

PKHY-Ad01.jpg

對於所有的父母和老師,本計劃將引導你們更多地了解自己,讓來自神聖的女性意識愛在你和別人(特別是兒童)之中綻放;在遊戲中學習、培養和給予孩成發展空間,讓這種愛從我們的家庭和教育系統開始,因為教孩子的第一課應該關於自我意識、愛、慈悲,以及與自然和生命源頭合一。

 
孕婦坐在墊子上觸摸自己的顛簸

神聖女性意識

我們每個人都有一種能量,使我們不斷創新。那股能量關乎我們所見所聞,就是生命之源——它被稱為「神聖女性意識」。這與性別無關,因為我們每個人身上都攜帶著兩種能量——男性能量和女性能量。它與性別無關,它與內在品質有關。現在,你為你的孩子創造空間,或保持可能性空間的能力基本上取決於你的神聖女性意識,它是宇宙母親的能量,是治癒的能量,負責創造,關於創意、可能性與發展。當你啟動神聖女性意識時,你只會看到孩子巨大的可能性;而作為父母,將會為孩子提供探索生命與真我的可能空間。

 
瑜伽課的孩子們

孩子的空間

孩子出生時,就建立在純粹的意識之中,他們單純地聆聽,沒有雜念,基本上還沒有任何想法。他們活在純粹的覺知和純粹的聆聽中。因此,當你能夠在孩子的空間中與孩子建立聯繫時,真正的交流就會發生。在那個空間中,你也成為了孩子。你能夠進入一個孩子的空間並與他們建立聯繫。

 
瑜伽在首頁

瑜伽空間

瑜伽空間要求我們所有人都活在當下,而不是過去或未來。非常重要的是,父母在進入瑜伽空間之前,需要將孩子帶回當下。只有當你們所有人都活在當下,才可以真正地傳授瑜伽。在帕坦伽利的《瑜伽經》中,他在他的第一部經中說「當下是教導瑜伽的開始」(NOW starts the instructions of Yoga)。所以,在你開始瑜伽之前,花一些時間讓你的孩子回到當下,讓每個人都以現在、當下的空間為中心是非常重要的。

 
 
如何創造神聖的遊樂場?

當這些空間——神聖女性意識、兒童空間和瑜伽空間——匯合時,它成為PKHY的神聖遊樂場。

PKHY 活動包

 
初學者系列與活動包 
動物系列 ​​稍後推出
更多細節

Parents-Kids Home Yoga Home-schooling program is a manifestation by the divine guidance of a living Avatar, HDH Bhagawan Sri Nithyananda Paramashivam of super-consciousness of this millennium whose purpose is to revive the enlightened civilization on planet earth. 

Two inspirations He gave to the founders of SPA:

1) Golden Childhood

He said every parent should give their child a golden childhood – meaning a childhood that is full of powerful moments, no powerlessness in any moment in life. An important expression of a golden childhood is about having the maturity to take responsibility for others even though they are still in a child's body. This means a matured being in a child's body, living a joyful childhood - that is the best life for a child.

Home-Schooling Program

“Golden childhood is matured being in a child’s body. When a matured being lives in a child’s body, that’s a golden childhood. He or she will be as innocent as kids, as enlightened as more than any adult!”

~ A living Avatar, HDH Sri Nithyananda Paramashivam

2) Mother is a child’s first GURU

 

In Vedic tradition, a woman is the source of all kinds of happiness in all generations – be it from children, or from noble benevolent deeds or through conjugal bliss or through service of elders. Wherever women are honoured, divinity blossoms there, and wherever women are dishonoured, all actions no matter how noble it may be, remains unfruitful. Women give birth to next generation. They enlighten the home and they bring fortune and bliss. Hence women are synonymous to Prosperity.

“Women have a better role to play on human consciousness; they are living models and examples of intense passive creative life energy for future generations. When women are made to work like men, both the model and the lifestyle of living in highest possibilities are lost!” 

~ A living Avatar, HDH Sri Nithyananda Paramashivam

A mother is therefore the first Guru of a child, it is through this home-schooling program that we wish to revive this important building block of creating an enlightened civilization. 

What is PKHY Home-Schooling Program?

Parents-Kids Home Yoga Home-schooling program is about creating a sacred playground for your child/children. Children relate with space not so much about verbalization or words. Hence your ability to create a beautiful space for them to experience Yoga is important in terms of ability to engage them in the space of Yoga. 

This program is designed to offer a series of lessons based on self-discovery through yoga, creative expressions, story-telling, music, art and craft. It recognizes the different intelligence in children and guides them into exploration of their body, self and life. The more life-positive and life-affirmative experiences we give to children - that originates from the enlightened consciousness (Space of a child) – the more opportunities they will have to reach their higher possibilities and experience oneness with the Source.

Each child’s vast inner space is a place of great richness, talent, creativity and sensitivity.
Each child is worthy of acceptance, understanding, love and guidance.

PKHY home schooling program encourages the following qualities in children:-

  • Explore and express themselves openly and freely curiosity to

  • Self-awareness of their body, thought process and inner space

  • Discernment in making choices and the consequences

  • Will persistence of mental strength and in their actions

  • One-pointed awareness and concentration

  • Understanding of the inter-connectedness of self, others and nature

  • Acceptance of self and others

To all the parents and teachers, this program will guide you to discover more about yourself and allow love to blossom within you and others (from the divine feminine consciousness) - especially children - by nurturing and giving them space for expansion through learning by play. Let this love begin in our home and education system because the first lesson that children should be taught is self-awareness, love, compassion and connecting in oneness with Nature and Source.

 
 
 
 
 
HOW TO CREATE THE SACRED PLAYGROUND?

When the confluence of these spaces – Divine Feminine Consciousness, the Space of Child and the Space of Yoga – converge, it becomes the sacred playground for the Parents-Kids Home Yoga to happen.

 
Need Help? 需要協助嗎?
arrow&v

© 2017 Space of Purity and Awareness, SPA.

Contacted Email

spawarehk@gmail.com

Social Platform

  • Facebook Clean